U.S. Classic Guitar

U.S. International Guitar Series Season Tickets 2022 Virtual Ticket

  • Sale
  • $150.00
  • Regular price $175.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.




Welcome and thank you for your interest in the U.S. International Guitar Series Virtual Season Tickets! Please consider purchasing your season tickets before October 15 where you will save $25 off your ticket price. Our virtual season ticket holders will receive access to each of our online events including access to 1 live streamed concert and 1 master for each of our 6 six scheduled concerts and master classes. 
Thank you for your support!

This season you will receive two links for each concert. One link will be for the concert and the other link for the master class.  If you do not see these two links in your email within 4 hours of the event, check your spam folder. If you still have not received it after checking your spam folder, please email us at info@usclassicguitar.org with your order number or call us at 971-715-8097. If you made your ticket purchase within less than 4 hours of an event, your links will be emailed to you before the start of the event. You will have access to view the recorded event for up to 72 hours after the event airs. For master classes you will receive a Zoom link 4 hours before the start of the class. Our artists are presenting exclusive programs for our U.S, Classic Guitar audience and these performances and master classes will only be available to ticket holders.

Copyright notice: By purchasing this ticket you are agreeing to not share the link with anyone else, redistribute, sell, record the event, download it, or upload the content to the internet without the prior written consent of U.S. Classic Guitar. Thank you for your understanding on this matter.
These are Season Tickets for the U.S. International Guitar Series Season 2021-2022. 
Thank you for your interest in our series and this is the best value we have to offer! These Season Tickets will be on sale for $25 off per ticket through September 30!

The Online concert times will be decided soon but it will be one of the three dates listed below.  You will have up to 72 hours to view the concert and master class after it takes place. 

 

Mak Grgic

Sunday, October 24, 2021 - Hawaii

Sunday, November 7, 2021 – Los Angeles

Friday, November 12, 2021 - Portland

 The Romero Quartet

Wednesday, January 12, 2022 – Hawaii

Friday, January 14, 2022 – Portland

Sunday, January 16, 2022 – Los Angeles

 David Russell

Friday, March 18, 2022 – Portland

Sunday, March 20, 2022 – Los Angeles

Friday, March 25, 2022 – Hawaii

 Angel Romero and Nina Kotova

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - Hawaii

Friday, April 22, 2022 – Portland

Sunday, April 24, 2022 – Los Angeles

 Sharon Isbin

Friday, May 6, 2022 – Portland

Sunday, May 8, 2022 – Los Angeles

Tuesday - May 10, 2022 – Hawaii

 Adam Levin

Sunday, June 5, 2022 – Hawaii

Friday, June 10, 2022 – Portland

Sunday - June 12, 2022 – Los Angeles

 Roberto Fabbri, Michele Libraro, and William Jenks

Sunday, August 21, 2022 - Hawaii

Friday, August 26, 2022 - Portland

Sunday, August 28, 2022 – Los Angeles

.
Concerts Start at 7 PM except Sunday Concerts start at 4 PM. Doors open 30 minutes before the start of each concert. Season ticket holders will be let in first to select their seats. Enough seats will be held in the reserved section for season ticket holders up to the start time of the concert.

Programming is subject to change.  No Refunds are given under any circumstances for any change of an artist, date, or venue. If we have to cancel or postpone a concert for any reason a substitute concert will be scheduled at a later date.