Portland International Guitar Series XIV

  1. Patterson/Sutton Duo (U.S.A.)

Concert - Friday, November 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM                           
Historic Eliot Chapel.-1011 SW 12th Ave., Portland, OR 97205 Map     
This is the Grand Opening Concert and Reception of the 2018-2019 Portland International Guitar Series XIV at our beautiful new venue at the Eliot Center in Downtown Portland.  Come and enjoy complimentary appetizers, wine, beer, and soft drinks from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM with U.S. Classic Guitar President, William Jenks.


  1. Mak Grgic (Slovenia)

Concert - Friday, January 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Historic Eliot Chapel - 1011 SW 12th Ave. Portland, OR Map

  1. Judicael Perroy (France)

Concert - Friday, January 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Historic Eliot Chapel - 1011 SW 12th Ave., Portland, OR  97205 Map
Master Class - Saturday, January 26th, 2019 from 11:00 AM to 1 PM
Eliot Center Fireside Room - 1011 SW 12th Ave., Portland, OR  97205 Map

  1. Benjamin Verdery (U.S.A.)
Concert - Friday, February 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM 
Historic Eliot Chapel - 1011 SW 12th Ave, Portland, OR  97205 Map
Master Class - Thursday, February 7, from 7:00 PM to 9 PM
Eliot Center Channing Room - 1011 SW 12th Ave Portland, OR  97205 Map

 

  1. Pepe Romero (Spain)
Concert - Friday, February 222019 at 8:00 PM 
Main Street Sanctuary - 1211 SW Main St. Portland, OR 97205 Map
Master Class - Saturday, February 23, 2019 from 11:00 AM - 1 PM
Historic Eliot Chapel - 1011 SW 12th Ave., Portland, OR  97205 Map

 

  1. Carlos Barbosa Lima (Brasil) 
Concert - Friday, March 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM 
Historic Eliot Chapel - 1011 SW 12th Ave., Portland, OR  97205 Map
Master Class - Saturday, March 9, 2019 from 11:00 AM to 1 PM
Eliot Center Channing Room - 1011 SW 12th Ave., Portland, OR 97205 Map

 

  1. Eduuardo Fernandez and David Leisner (Uruguay and U.S.A.) 

Concert - Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Historic Eliot Chapel - 1011 SW 12th Ave., Portland, OR  97205 Map
Master Class - Wednesday, April 3, 7-9 PM 
Eliot Center Channing Room -1011 SW 12th Ave., Portland, OR 97205 Map 


 

  1. Ana Vidovic (Croatia)
Concert - Friday, April 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Historic Eliot Chapel - 1011 SW 12th Ave., Portland, OR 97205 Map
Master Class - Saturday, April 13, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 
Eliot Center Channing Room -1011 SW 12th Ave., Portland, OR  97205 Map

 

  1. Real Duo, Carles Pons Altes, and William Jenks (Italy, Spain, & U.S.A)

Concert - Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM 
Historic Eliot Chapel - 1011 SW 12th Ave., Portland, OR  97205 Map

  1. Andrea González Caballero (Spain)

Concert - Friday, June 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM 
Historic Eliot Chapel - 1011 SW 12th Ave., Portland, OR 97205 Map

  1. Beijing Guitar Duo (China)

Concert - Friday, June 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM 
Historic Eliot Chapel - 1011 SW 12th Ave., Portland, OR 97205 Map
Master Class - Saturday, June 29, 11:00 AM -1 PM
The Eliot Center Fireside Room - 1011 SW 12th Ave., Portland, OR 97205 Map